Unser Vorstand


Samuel Lohri

 

Präsident / Anlagebetreuer SIUS

079 219 64 05

s.lohri@vtxmail.ch

Martin Schneiter

 

Vizepräsident

076 378 27 00

martin_schneiter@bluewin.ch

Rudolf Keller

 

Kassier

033 437 96 75

erkeller@bluewin.ch



Roland Ryter

 

Sekretär

079 270 75 17

roland.ryter@gmx.ch

Hanspeter Reusser

 

1. Schützenmeister

079 311 24 71

hp.reusser@bluewin.ch

Bernhard Fankhauser

 

Standsekretär / Restaurant

078 647 61 68

bfanki@bluewin.ch



Paul Ryter

 

Munitionsverwalter / Anlagewart

079 716 20 17

rytersp@gmail.com

Hans Stucki

 

Beisitzer / Fähndrich

079 449 38 47

hama44@bluewin.ch

Hans Ulrich Grossniklaus

 

Beisitzer / Medien

079 606 97 09

hugrossniklaus@bluewin.ch



Reto Meister

 

Beisitzer / Homepage

079 364 12 40

r.meister@cs-m.ch

Pascal Gyger

 

Beisitzer / Anlagebetreuer SIUS

076 281 09 95

pa.gyger@hotmail.com

Walter Wiedmer

 

Ehrenpräsident

079 628 26 15

steibock37@bluewin.ch